UAE News

The company will take the tension of your UAE travel, Indians can take advantage of this facility of Etihad


Etihad Airline: From September 12, 2021, the UAE allows returnees who have received both doses of the WHO-recognized COVID-19 vaccine, who have a valid visa. These include those who have lived abroad for more than six months.

Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi based airline Etihad is now going to launch a special service for the convenience of its passengers. The company has announced the launch of ‘Verified to Fly’ service on its website, which will make travel easier for travelers traveling to UAE. This service will ensure that the passengers have all the documents related to the COVID rules before boarding the flight.

Documents can be uploaded on the website
Seven days before the journey, the passengers will be informed about the documents required for the journey through a mail. All documents can now be uploaded directly on the ‘Manage my Booking’ page up to 72 hours before the flight. This new facility will replace the mail upload system introduced by the airline in May 2021. Once the documents are uploaded, they will be checked and mails will be sent to the passengers confirming that they have met all the parameters required for the flight.
The company will take the tension of your UAE travelAfter reaching UAE, travelers from these countries can take visa, know what benefits Indian citizens will get
can check status
Passengers can also check the status of their process on the website. Through this service, passengers can travel comfortably and without any tension. The United Arab Emirates is now increasing the facilities after starting flights that have been closed for a long time due to the corona virus epidemic. In a recent update, the UAE has decided that visa on arrival will also be given to people coming to Dubai from select destinations.


Travelers from 70 countries will get visa
According to the Emirates airline, some people coming from 70 countries will be given visas for 90 days. People from countries including Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Barbados, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Malgive, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland are allowed to enter the UAE. A 90-day visa will be available upon entry.

Etihad Airways

Etihad Airways (file photo)

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button